WRWC Facebook Page

Our Staff

Alicia Lehrer, Executive Director

alehrer@wrwc.org

Lisa Aurecchia, Director of Projects

lisa@wrwc.org

Den DeMarinis, Jr. , Director of Development

ddemarinis@wrwc.org

Nicole Vance, Greenway Program Director

nvance@wrwc.org

Kassi Archambault, Education Director

karchambault@wrwc.org

Derek Corsi, Greenway Maintenance Director

dcorsi@wrwc.org

Tom Galloway, Greenway Manager

tgalloway@wrwc.org

Maxine Wolfson, Office Assistant

mwolfson@wrwc.org

Donny Green, Red Shed Bike Camp Director/Red Shed Manager

redshed@wrwc.org

Amye Follett, Lead Bike Camp Co-Director

redshed@wrwc.org

Erik Talley, Paddle Trip Leader

etalley@wrwc.org

Amanda Blevins, Trip Coordinator

Contact Us  ::  Website feedback  ::  Add your name to our mailing list

Thank you to our organizational sponsors

B101BetaNBC 10